dividerFaculity Member
Agricultural Biotechnology Research Institute of Iran
Group Name :  
Fullname Position Mobile Email
heyat_elmi Motahareh Mohsenpour Head Department, Assistant Professor - Director of the gene transfer Committee mthrhm@yahoo.com
heyat_elmi Behzad ghareyazie Research and Technology Directorate, Management and Planning Organization, Presidential Office of Iran. President, Biosafety Society of Iran. President, Agronomy and Plant Breeding Society of Iran, Executive Director, Iran ghareyazie@yahoo.com
heyat_elmi Pejman Azadi - Assistant Professor / Agricultural Biotechnology Research Institute of Iran (ABRII), Department of Genetic Engineering, Karaj, Iran - Responsible for commissioning of technology Department azadip@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Seyed Eliyas Mortazavi Assistant Professor, Ph.D mortazavi_se@yahoo.com
heyat_elmi Hassan Rahnama Associated prefessor, Ph.D hrahnama@abrii.ac.ir
heyat_elmi Katayoun Zamani Asadabadi assistant professor katayounzamani@yahoo.com
heyat_elmi Ayoub Molaahmad Nalousi A faculty member - postdoctoral 026-32703536 a.nalousi5@gmail.com
© All Right Reserved geneticPowered By DOTECH